Home | Jobs | Regions/Districts We Service

Teachers On Call fulfills day to day substitute positions for the school districts listed below. For specific information or questions about required qualifications, you can contact the Teachers On Call office.

Charter Schools and Early Child Care Centers 

Twin Cities Metro Area: Western Suburbs, including:
Minneapolis Hopkins
St. Paul Minnetonka
  Golden Valley
Northern Suburbs, including: St. Louis Park
Brooklyn Park Eden Prairie
Otsego Southwestern Suburbs, including:
Maple Grove Bloomington
Forest Lake Richfield
Fridley Prior Lake
Eastern Suburbs, including: Apple Valley
White Bear Lake  
Maplewood Southern Minnesota:
Woodbury Rochester

Minnesota School Districts

Metro Area Southeast MN
Centennial  Byron 
Delano Cannon Falls
District 287 (Special Education) Chatfield
Hopkins Chatfield
Howard Lake-Waverly-Winsted Fillmore Central
ISD 917 (Special Education) Goodhue
Northeast Metro 916 (Special Education) Goodhue County Ed District
Prior Lake-Savage Kenyon-Wanamingo
Saint Paul Kingsland
Watertown-Mayer La Crescent-Hokah
Central MN Lewiston-Altura
Milaca Medford
New London-Spicer NRHEG
Pequot Lakes Owatonna
Pillager Pine Island
Pine City Plainview-Elgin-Millville
Pine River-Backus Red Wing
Princeton Southland
Sartell-St. Stephen Stewartville
St. Cloud Triton
Northern MN Waseca
Barnesville Zumbrota-Mazeppa
Crookston South Central MN
Mesabi East Cedar Mountain
Northland Learning Center Cleveland
Pelican Rapids Fairmont
St. Louis County Maple River
Virginia Sleepy Eye
  St. Clair
  St. James

Wisconsin School Districts

Milwaukee Area North Central WI
Campbellsport Stevens Point
CESA #1 (Special Education/Alternative Education)  
Cudahy Northeast WI
Delavan-Darien Lena
Fox Point-Bayside Marinette
Franklin Peshtigo
Greenfield Northwest WI
Hamilton Eau Claire
Kewaskum Madison Area
Maple Dale-Indian Hill Edgerton
Merton Evansville
Milwaukee Academy of Science (K-12 Charter School) Middleton-Cross Plains
Mukwonago McFarland
Muskego-Norway Monona Grove
New Berlin Portage Community
Northern Ozaukee  
Oak Creek-Franklin South Central WI
Palmyra-Eagle Holmen
Pewaukee Sparta
Shorewood Westby
South Milwaukee Southeast WI
St. Francis Central High-Westosha
Stone Bank Salem
Swallow Trevor-Wilmot
West Bend Twin Lakes
Whitnall Wheatland 
  Wilmot Union High School